Restricted Jurisdictions and Territories

Everstrike does not provide services to residents (companies or individuals) of the following jurisdictions and territories:

  • Afghanistan

  • Crimea and Sevastopol

  • Cuba

  • Donetsk People's Republic

  • Iran

  • Iraq

  • Lukhansk People's Republic

  • North Korea

  • Canada (Ontario, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Alberta)

  • U.S. Virgin Islands

  • Puerto Rico

  • Guam

  • American Samoa

  • Bosnia and Herzegovina

  • Romania

  • Syria

  • Sudan

  • The Republic of the Seychelles

  • United States of America


Everstrike will follow all sanctions from the United States and general international sanctions. Everstrike has no plans for restrictions additional to the international sanctions, and will not hold the funds of any clients unless they were specifically mentioned in these sanctions.

Last updated